Friday, December 2, 2022

Square Enix To Show More Project Triangle Strategy At TGS


project+triangle+strategy.jpg

First revealed back in February, Project Triangle Strategy is an upcoming game from publisher Square Enix.

Square Enix will be attending the Tokyo Games Show 2021 which begins at the end of this month, and they’re expected to be bringing Project Triangle Strategy

(This isn’t the final name for the game — thankfully. It’s just a working title, and PTS might be given a new game when it releases.)

The first version of TGS 2021 exhibit list has been posted online The exhibit list is in Japanese, but RPG Site has translated the Square Enix lineup, confirming that Project Triangle Strategy will be at the event.

The Square Enix event at Tokyo Games Show 2021 will take place on October 1 at 7pm JST /  3am PT / 6am ET / 11am BST.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Latest Articles

%d bloggers like this: